Organizing Committee

A.J. Brush A.J. Brush, Microsoft Research, USA

MiwakoDoi Miwako Doi, Auditor of National Institute of Information and Communications Technology & Visiting Researcher of Advanced Telecommunications Research International, Japan

gillian Gillian Hayes, University of California Irvine, USA

PollyHuang Polly Huang, National Taiwan University

judykay Judy Kay, University of Sydney, Australia

HitomiTsujita Hitomi Tsujita, CEO of SyncPhase Inc, Japan

Yairi I.E. Yairi, Sophia University, Japan
naomi-yamashita Naomi Yamashita, NTT Communication Science Labs, Japan

helenhe Helen Ai He, University of Zurich, Switzerland (Publicity)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s